Past Accolades Recipients

2021 Accolades Winners

Business Leader of the Year

Barbara Harris
Real Estate Broker Owner, Harris Realty Group

Barbara graduated from Marquette University with a Dental Hygiene degree. She moved to Colorado Springs and became a licensed Realtor in 1979. Barbara owns Harris Group Realty, Inc., a residential sales and property management company. She was an adjunct instructor of real estate for Pikes Peak Community College and has been an instructor of Real Estate Commission Approved Courses. She is the current President of Partners in Housing’s Board of Directors and is also President of the Board for a 200-unit condominium complex. She is Vice President of the Boards for Honor Flight of Southern Colorado and Angels Against Alzheimer’s and is Secretary of Boards for Business Women’s Network and Broadview Ranch HOA. Barbara is married with three children and four grandchildren.

Past Accolades Recipients

2020 Celebrating the Community
2019 Diane Price
2018 Tatiana Bailey, PhD
2017 Barb Winter
2016 Ingrid Richter
2015 Trudy Strewler Hodges
2014 Jan Erickson
2013 Kathy Boe
2012 Lynne Telford
2011 Megan Harmon
2010 Zelna Joseph
2009 Stephannie Finley
2008 Joy Love
2007 C.J. Moore
2006 Sallie Clark
2005 Mary Lou Makepeace
2004 Martha Barton
2003 Donna Bertram
2002 Jan Weiland
2001 Debbie Shackelford
2000 Renita Wolf
1999 Laura Muir
1998 Sandy Taylor
1997 Debra Siverson
1996 Karen Delorenzo
1995 Mary K. Helsaple
1994 DeeDee LeGrand

Young Professional
of the Year

Erin Heberlein
Children’s Hospital Colorado – Colorado Springs

Don Brown
Entrepreneur Award

Allison Jencson
Frontline Floor Coatings

Minority Owned
Business of the Year

Jessica Fierro
Atrevida Beer Co.

Member of
the Year

iHeartMedia, Inc.
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.