Congratulations to all the finalists!

Business Leader of the Year

Cindy Aubrey

CEO, Pikes Peak United Way

Kelly Eustace

Chairman & COO, Heating & Plumbing Engineers, Inc

Jackie Gonzalez

VP, Business Banker, ABC Bank

Heather Kelly

CEO, Next PR

Dr. Kenya Lee

CEO/Owner, PureLee Redefined, Medical Aesthetics

Dr. Regina Lewis

Professional Speaker, Executive Coach, Facilitator, Owner and “Wonder Woman”, ReginaSpeaking LLC

Carrie Lukins

Realtor/Broker/Co-Owner, Sellstate Alliance Realty & Property Management

Mary Stegner

Executive Director, Partners in Housing

Young Professional of the Year

Liza Cunningham

Account Executive, iHeartMedia

Giseleine Dogon

Owner, Your Bliss Skin & Body Care

Kaylee Goodell

Director of Marketing, The Rocky Mountain Vibes, LLC

Kristen Faith Sharpe

Founder and Director, Boss Babe Networking and The Nonprofit Makeover

Don Brown Entrepreneur Award

Jessica Fierro

Owner & Head Brewer, Atrevida Beer Company

Dawn Ramsden

Owner/Message Therapist, Wholistic Healing Experiences

Tina Schwaner

Owner/President, Frayla Boutique, Inc.

Minority Owned Business of the Year

Lyza Ingram

CEO, Xpressions Beauty Studio

Priscilla Marie Williams

Owner, Heart to Heart Academy

Member of the Year

Travis Bockenstedt

Chief Experience Officer, Pinnacle Advanced Primary Care

Cara Chafetz

Financial Advisor, Bank of Colorado Investment Services

Jen Weis

Director of Business Development, Benton Capitol Mortgage Lending

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.