Congratulations to all the nominees!

Business Leader of the Year

Megan Bell, Ph.D.

University of Colorado, Colorado Springs

Jennifer Boylan

Springs Homes

Donna Carlson

360° Life Strategies

Jessica Fierro

Atrevida Beer Co

Catherine Hammond

Hammond Law Group

Susan Hodges Strasbaugh, CFP®, EA, AIF®

Buckingham Strategic Wealth

Pam Johnson-Carlson, NP, DNP

Children’s Hospital Colorado

Patricia Kessack

The Eastern Colorado Bank

Traci Marques

Pikes Peak Workforce Center

Diane Price

Early Connections Learning Centers

Shawnee Starr


Heather Steinman

Colorado Springs Conservatory

Andrea Warner

Colorado Peak Real Estate

Young Professional of the Year

Whitley Crow

El Paso County Centennial Hall

Rachel Fey

Premier Princess Entertainment

Kelley Heider


Brandilyn Sandoval Mills

TEKsystems LLC

Susan Nakai

T. Rowe Price

Autumn Orser, MD

Peak Vista Community Health Center

Porscha Shideler

Once Upon a Child/Clothes Mentor

Emily Shuman

Rocky Mountain ADA Center

Paige Stuart

Balance Chiropractic

Lily Weissgold

Colorado College State of the Rockies Project

Carolina Yumiseba

Univision – Colorado

Minority Owned Business of the Year

Jini Bornes

BornesPro Media

Giseleine Dogon

Your Bliss Skin & Body Care

Elizabeth Mota

ProBooks Accounting Solutions

Member of the Year

Morgana Lebold

Red Door Consulting

Megan Lytle

Lytle Electric, LLC

Max Pohl, DC

Balance Chiropractic

Kari Reyner

fab’rik Colorado Springs

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.